January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30 31
1
  No Lessons
2
  No Lessons
3
  Lessons at Landon's
4
5
6
7
8
  Lessons at Landon's
9
  Lessons at Landon's and the MAD HATTER GIG!
10
  No Lessons
11
12
13
14
15
  Lessons at Landon's
16
  Lessons at Landon's
17
  Lessons at Landon's
18
19
20
21
22
  Lessons at Scott and Walker
23
  Cello Group at Greensboro Day School
24
  Lessons at Scott and Walker
25
26
27
28
29
  Lessons at Landon's
30
  Lessons at Landon's and WSF at CUCC
31
  Lessons at Landon's
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Tue - Jan 01
  No Lessons

New Years Day!

Wed - Jan 02
  No Lessons

Day after New Years, no school, no lessons

Thu - Jan 03
  Lessons at Landon's

2:15 - Gail Lilly

3:45: Jeffrey Haile

4:30: Grace D.

5:15: Michael Norins

Tue - Jan 08
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 - Ava Ciener

5:00 - Kate Tobey

Wed - Jan 09
  Lessons at Landon's and the MAD HATTER GIG!

2 :30 Gail Lilly

3:15 -Jake B.

4;00 - Alena E.

4:30 - Nathan V.

 

7:00 - Walker Street Fiddlers, Down beat at the Mad Hatter, 201 Smyers Pl.

Thu - Jan 10
  No Lessons

Scott Travels to Chicago to teach a workshop

Tue - Jan 15
  Lessons at Landon's

3:20 - Ava 

5:00 Kate Musslelwhite 

Wed - Jan 16
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 -Jake B.

4;00 - Alena E.

4:30 - Nathan V.

5:00 - Grace D.

 

Thu - Jan 17
  Lessons at Landon's

2:30: Sabrina Patel

3:00: Gail Lilly

3:45: Jeffrey Haile

4:30: Grace D.

5:15: Michael Norins

Tue - Jan 22
  Lessons at Scott and Walker

4:15 - Nathan J.

5:00 Kate and Abigail

Wed - Jan 23
  Cello Group at Greensboro Day School

Cello Groups at Greensboro Day School

4:30 - 5:15 - All Cellos

Thu - Jan 24
  Lessons at Scott and Walker

5:00 - Olivia and Jacqueline 

5:45 - Rosie R.

Tue - Jan 29
  Lessons at Landon's

3:20 - Ava 

5:00 Kate Musslelwhite 

Wed - Jan 30
  Lessons at Landon's and WSF at CUCC

3:15 -Jake B.

4;00 - Alena E.

4:30 - Nathan V.

6:15 - WSF Groups at CUCC

Thu - Jan 31
  Lessons at Landon's

2:30: Sabrina Patel

3:00: Gail Lilly

3:45: Jeffrey Haile

4:30: Grace D.

5:15: Michael Norins


Wholesale fitted hats . Roseisle Campervans . Adam Klein, former CMJ and eMusic CEO . weclubonline.com