September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 28 29 30 31
1
2
3
4
5
  Lessons at Landon's
6
  Lessons and McPherson's
7
  Lessons at Landon's
8
9
10
11
  Big Kids at Scott and Walker
12
  Lessons at Landon's Big Kids at S&W
13
  Lessons at Landon's
14
  Lessons at Landon's
15
16
17
18
19
  Walker Street Fiddlers at S&W
20
  Cello Groups at GDS
21
  Lessons at S&W
22
23
24
25
26
  Lessons at Landon's
27
  Lessons And WSF Group at CUCC on Radiance Dr.
28
  Lessons at Landon's
29
30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Tue - Sep 05
  Lessons at Landon's
3:15 - Jake B.

4:30 - Barrett M.

 

Wed - Sep 06
  Lessons and McPherson's
3:15 Ava
3:45 Alena
4:15 Sarah B.
5:00 Charlie

Join us for our monthly performance at McPherson's! 

7:00 to 8:00

The food is terrific, the service is exceptional, and the music is lively and fun!  

Family entertainment, Delicious food, Great prices!  

5710 High Point Road  
Greensboro, NC 27407  
(At Adam’s Farm Shopping Center at the intersection of MacKay Road.)  
http://www.mcphersonsbarandgrill.com/ 

Thu - Sep 07
  Lessons at Landon's
3:15 - Skye
4:00 - Emma 
4:30 - Cole 
5:15 - Carly 
Mon - Sep 11
  Big Kids at Scott and Walker

6:15 - Big Kids at Scott and Walker

Tue - Sep 12
  Lessons at Landon's Big Kids at S&W

3:15 - Jake B.

4:30 - Barrett M.

5:15 - Benjamin H. and Olivia B.?

 

Wed - Sep 13
  Lessons at Landon's
3:15 Ava
3:45 Alena
4:15 Sarah B.
5:00 Charlie

Thu - Sep 14
  Lessons at Landon's
3:15 - Skye
4:00 - Emma 
4:30 - Cole 
5:15 - Carly 
Tue - Sep 19
  Walker Street Fiddlers at S&W

4:00 - Emma B.

4:30 - Sydney and Isabella 

5:15 - Nathan and Rosie 

Wed - Sep 20
  Cello Groups at GDS

Cello Groups

4:15 - 5:15 - Group 1

Alena, Ava, Charlie, Cole, Jake, 

5:15 - 615 - Group 2

Carly, Sarah, Skye, Barrett

Thu - Sep 21
  Lessons at S&W

4:00 - Nathan J.

4:45 - Carter L. and Benjamin W.

5:30 - Anya L. and Kate M.

 

Tue - Sep 26
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 - Jake B.

4:30 - Barrett M.

 

Wed - Sep 27
  Lessons And WSF Group at CUCC on Radiance Dr.
3:15 Ava
3:45 Alena
4:15 Sarah B.
5:00 Charlie

6:15 - 7:15 - Walker Street Fiddlers Upper School Rehearsal

Thu - Sep 28
  Lessons at Landon's
3:15 - Skye
4:00 - Emma 
4:30 - Cole 
5:15 - Carly 

Wholesale fitted hats