March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28
1
  Private Lessons at Landon's and McPherson's
2
  Private Lessons at Landon's
3
4
  Scott Teaches in Greenville NC
5
6
7
  Private Lessons at Landon's and Big Kids at SW
8
  Private Lessons at Landon's
9
  Private Lessons at Landon's
10
11
12
13
14
  Private Lessons at Landon's
15
  Cello Groups at GDS
16
  No Lessons Scott travels to Florida for ST. Pats!
17
18
19
20
  NO Lessons Today
21
  NO Lessons Today
22
  NO Lessons Today
23
  NO Lessons Today
24
  NO Lessons Today
25
26
27
28
  Private Lessons at Landon's
29
  Walker Street Fiddler lessons and group
30
  Private Lessons at Landon's
31
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Wed - Mar 01
  Private Lessons at Landon's and McPherson's

3:00 - Benjamin Haile

3:30 - Alena E. 

4:15 - Sarah Bressler

5:00 - Anjali K

Join us for our monthly performance at McPherson's! 

7:00 to 8:00

The food is terrific, the service is exceptional, and the music is lively and fun!  

Family entertainment, Delicious food, Great prices!  

5710 High Point Road  
Greensboro, NC 27407  
(At Adam’s Farm Shopping Center at the intersection of MacKay Road.)  
http://www.mcphersonsbarandgrill.com/ 

Thu - Mar 02
  Private Lessons at Landon's

3:15 - Skye L.

4:00 - Barrett

4:30 - Charlie D. out sick

5:00 - Cole V.

 

Sat - Mar 04
  Scott Teaches in Greenville NC

Scott Teaches in Greenville NC

Tue - Mar 07
  Private Lessons at Landon's and Big Kids at SW

3:30 - Ava C.

4:00 - Jake B. 

4:30 - Nathan Jordan 

5:00 - Carly G.

6:15 - Big Kids at S&W

Wed - Mar 08
  Private Lessons at Landon's

3:00 - Benjamin H. 

3:30 - Alena E. 

4:15 - Sarah Bressler

5:00 - Anjali

5:45  - Sydney K. ?

Thu - Mar 09
  Private Lessons at Landon's

3:15 - Skye L.

4:00 - Barrett

4:30 - Charlie D.

5:00 - Cole V.

6:00 - Anya and Kate

Tue - Mar 14
  Private Lessons at Landon's

4:30 -  Claire

5:00 - Isabella D.

5:30 - 6:30 Walker Street Juniors 

Wed - Mar 15
  Cello Groups at GDS

4:15 - 5:15 - Book - Ava, Alena, Jake, Iyush K.

5:15 - 6:15 Book 3/4 - Skye, Sarah, Barrett, Charlie, Carly

 

Thu - Mar 16
  No Lessons Scott travels to Florida for ST. Pats!

Scott travels to Florida to play a series of St Patricks Day Gigs.

 

Mon - Mar 20
  NO Lessons Today

Spring Break

Tue - Mar 21
  NO Lessons Today

Spring Break

Wed - Mar 22
  NO Lessons Today

Spring Break

Thu - Mar 23
  NO Lessons Today

Spring Break

Fri - Mar 24
  NO Lessons Today

Spring Break

Tue - Mar 28
  Private Lessons at Landon's

3:30 - Ava Ciener

4:00 - Jake B.

4:45 - Carly G. 

5:30-  Benjamin W. and Sydney K. ?

6:00 - Hugh Walton 

Wed - Mar 29
  Walker Street Fiddler lessons and group

Cello Lessons

3:30 - Alena E

4:15 - Sarah Bressler

5:00 -  Iyush

WSF Groups

Middle and Upper School  - 6:00  at CUCC on Radiance Drive

Norfolk Group - 5:30 at CUCC 

Thu - Mar 30
  Private Lessons at Landon's

3:15 - Skye L.

4:00 - Barrett M.

4:30 - Charlie D.

5:00 - Cole V. 

6:00 - Kate and Anya


pregnanacy miracle reviews . http://fastsecuredloans.page.tl/ . ออนไลน์เกมส์ . regrow hair protocol reviews