November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 31
1
  Lessons at Landon's
2
  WFB Haw River Workshop
3
  WFB Haw River Workshop
4
  WFB Haw River Workshop
5
6
  Lessons at Landon's
7
  Lessons at Landon's
8
  Lessons at Landon's
9
10
11
12
  Big Kids at Scott's
13
  Lessons at Scott's
14
  Cello Group at Greensboro Day School
15
  Lessons at Scott's
16
17
18
19
20
  NO LESSONS
21
  NO LESSONS
22
  THANKSGIVING
23
24
25
26
27
  Lessons at Landon's
28
  Lessons at Landon's and WSF Groups at CUCC
29
  Lessons at Landon's
30
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Thu - Nov 01
  Lessons at Landon's

3:45 - Jeffrey Haile

4:30: Grace D.

5:15: Michael Norins

Fri - Nov 02
  WFB Haw River Workshop

WFB Worskshop Haw River State Park

Sat - Nov 03
  WFB Haw River Workshop

WFB Worskshop Haw River State Park

Sun - Nov 04
  WFB Haw River Workshop

WFB Worskshop Haw River State Park

Tue - Nov 06
  Lessons at Landon's

3:20 - Ava 

5:00 Kate Musslelwhite 

Wed - Nov 07
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 -Jake B.

4;00 - Alena E.

4:30 - Nathan V.

Thu - Nov 08
  Lessons at Landon's

3:00 - 3:45 - Gail Lilley

3:45 - 4:00 - Jeffery Haile

4:30: Grace D.

5:15: Michael Norins

Mon - Nov 12
  Big Kids at Scott's

6:15 - 8:00 - Big Kids at my house

See you!

 

Tue - Nov 13
  Lessons at Scott's

4:15 - Nathan J.

5:00 Kate and Abigail

Wed - Nov 14
  Cello Group at Greensboro Day School

Cello Groups at Greensboro Day School

4:30 - 5:15 - All Cellos

Thu - Nov 15
  Lessons at Scott's

5:00 - Olivia and Jacqueline 

5:45 - Rosie R.

Tue - Nov 20
  NO LESSONS

I'll be out of town for Thanksgiving

Wed - Nov 21
  NO LESSONS

I'll be out of town for Thanksgiving

Thu - Nov 22
  THANKSGIVING

Happy Turkey Day

Tue - Nov 27
  Lessons at Landon's

3:20 - Ava 

5:00 Kate Musslelwhite 

Wed - Nov 28
  Lessons at Landon's and WSF Groups at CUCC

3:15 -Jake B.

4;00 - Alena E.

4:30 - Nathan V.

6:15 - WSF Groups at CUCC

Thu - Nov 29
  Lessons at Landon's

3:00: Gail Lilly

3:45: Jeffrey Haile

4:30: Grace D.

5:15: Michael Norins


Wholesale fitted hats . Roseisle Campervans . Adam Klein, former CMJ and eMusic CEO . theatlantic.com