March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
24 25 26 27 28
1
2
3
4
5
  Lessons at Landon's
6
  Lessons at Landon's and the MAD HATTER GIG!
7
  Lessons at Landon's
8
9
10
11
12
  Lessons at Landon's
13
  Lessons at Landon's
14
  Lessons at Landon's
15
16
17
  St Paddy's
18
19
  No Lessons
20
  No Lessons
21
  No Lessons
22
23
24
25
26
  Lessons at Landon's
27
  Lessons at Landon's and WSF at CUCC
28
  Lessons at Landon's
29
30
31
1 2 3 4 5 6
Tue - Mar 05
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 - Alena 

 

Wed - Mar 06
  Lessons at Landon's and the MAD HATTER GIG!

3:15 -Jake B.

4;00 - Ava C.

4:30 - Nathan V.

7:00 - WSF perform at the Mad Hatter

Thu - Mar 07
  Lessons at Landon's

3:00: Gail Lilly

3:45: Jeffrey Haile

4:30: Grace D.

5:15: Michael Norins

Tue - Mar 12
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 - Alena 

4:30 - Kate Lawerance

Wed - Mar 13
  Lessons at Landon's

2:45 - Sabrina P.

3:15 -Jake B.

4:30 - Nathan V.

5:00 - Grace Dallas

Thu - Mar 14
  Lessons at Landon's

2:30: Sabrina Patel

3:00: Gail Lilly

3:45: Jeffrey Haile

4:30: Grace D.

5:15: Michael Norins

Sun - Mar 17
  St Paddy's

ST Paddy's

Tue - Mar 19
  No Lessons

Scott on Spring Break

Wed - Mar 20
  No Lessons

Scott on Spring Break

Thu - Mar 21
  No Lessons

Scott on Spring Break

Tue - Mar 26
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 - Alena

 

Wed - Mar 27
  Lessons at Landon's and WSF at CUCC

3:15 -Jake B.

4;00 - 

5:30 - Nathan V.

6:15 - WSF Groups at CUCC

Thu - Mar 28
  Lessons at Landon's

 

3:00: Gail Lilly

3:45: Jeffrey Haile

4:30: Grace D.

5:15: Michael Norins


Wholesale fitted hats . Law firm case management . black-link.com . weptoon832.com