September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30 31
1
2
3
4
  Lessons at Landon's
5
  Lessons at Landon's
6
  Lessons at Landon's
7
  NC Folk Festival
8
  Nc Folk Festi
9
  NC Folk Festival
10
11
  Lessons at Landon's
12
  Lessons at Landon's
13
  Lessons at Landon's
14
15
16
17
18
  Lessons at Scott's
19
  Cello Groups at Greensboro Day School
20
  Lessons at Scott's
21
22
23
24
  Big Kids at Scott's
25
  Lessons at Landon's
26
  WSF Group Lesson at CUCC
27
  Lessons at Landon's
28
29
  WSF on the Radio
30
1 2 3 4 5 6
Tue - Sep 04
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 - Ava C.

Wed - Sep 05
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 - Jake B.

 

7:00 - 8:00 Walker Street Fiddlers perform at Elizabeth's Pizza!

 

Thu - Sep 06
  Lessons at Landon's

3:30 - Skye L.

4:15 - Grace D.

5:00 - Michael N.

Fri - Sep 07
  NC Folk Festival

https://ncfolkfestival.com/event-info/

Sat - Sep 08
  Nc Folk Festi

https://ncfolkfestival.com/event-info/

Sun - Sep 09
  NC Folk Festival

https://ncfolkfestival.com/event-info/

Tue - Sep 11
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 - Ava C.

3:45 - 

5:15 - Nathan V.

 

Wed - Sep 12
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 - Jake B.

Thu - Sep 13
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 -  ?

3:45 -  Skye L.

4:30  - Grace D.

5:15 - Michael N.

Tue - Sep 18
  Lessons at Scott's

4:15 - Nathan J.

5:00 Kate and Abigail

Wed - Sep 19
  Cello Groups at Greensboro Day School

Cello Groups at Greensboro Day School

4:15 - Middle School Group

5:15 - High School Group

Thu - Sep 20
  Lessons at Scott's

5:00 - Olivia and Jacqueline ?

5:45 - Rosie R.

Mon - Sep 24
  Big Kids at Scott's

6:15 to 8:00 - Big Kids at Scott's 

2300 Walker Ave. Greensboro NC 27403
Tue - Sep 25
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 - Ava C.

Wed - Sep 26
  WSF Group Lesson at CUCC

Private cello lessons and Walker Street Fiddlers group lesson at United Congregational Church of Christ

3:45 Jake B.

 

6:15 - 7:15  WSF Middle and High School Group

 

Thu - Sep 27
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 -  ?

3:45 -  Skye L.

4:30  - Grace D.

5:15 - Michael N.

Sat - Sep 29
  WSF on the Radio

WSF perform a spot on WHUP tIME, tba


Wholesale fitted hats . Special Promotions in pokie online! 300+ Remarkable Casino and Slot Games. . Roseisle Campervans . thehrlady.com