May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30
1
  Lessons at Landon's and the MAD HATTER GIG!
2
  Lessons at Landon's
3
4
5
6
7
  Lessons at Landon's
8
  Lessons at Landon's
9
  Lessons at Landon's
10
11
12
13
14
  Lessons at Landon's
15
  Lessons at Landon's
16
  Lessons at Landon's
17
18
19
20
  Big Kids at Scott and Walker
21
  Lessons at Scott and Walker
22
  Possible Cello Recital
23
  Lessons at Scott and Walker
24
25
26
27
28
  Lessons at Landon's
29
  Lessons at Landon's and WSF at CUCC
30
  Lessons at Landon's
31
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Wed - May 01
  Lessons at Landon's and the MAD HATTER GIG!

3:15 -Jake B.

4;00 - Alena E.

4:30 - Nathan V.

7:00 - Walker Street Fiddlers at Mad Hatter

Thu - May 02
  Lessons at Landon's

2:30 - Sabrina

3:00: Gail Lilly

3:45: Jeffrey Haile

4:30: Grace D.

5:15: Michael Norins

Tue - May 07
  Lessons at Landon's

3:20 - Alena

Wed - May 08
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 -Jake B.

4:30 - Nathan V.

Thu - May 09
  Lessons at Landon's

3:00: Gail Lilly

3:45: Jeffrey Haile

4:30: Grace D.

5:15: Michael Norins

Tue - May 14
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 - Alena

3:45 - Jake B.

Wed - May 15
  Lessons at Landon's

4:30 - Nathan V.

Thu - May 16
  Lessons at Landon's

3:00: Gail Lilly

3:45: Jeffrey Haile

4:30: Grace D.

5:15: Michael Norins

Mon - May 20
  Big Kids at Scott and Walker

Big Kids at 6:15 

Tue - May 21
  Lessons at Scott and Walker

3:15 - Sabrina P. ?

4:00 - Nathan J.

 

Wed - May 22
  Possible Cello Recital

Possible Date for Cello Recital

Thu - May 23
  Lessons at Scott and Walker

5:00 - Olivia and Jacqueline 

5:45 - Rosie R.

Tue - May 28
  Lessons at Landon's

3:20 - Alena

Wed - May 29
  Lessons at Landon's and WSF at CUCC

3:15 -Jake B.

4;00 - 

5:30 - Nathan V.

6:15 - WSF Groups at CUCC

Thu - May 30
  Lessons at Landon's

2:30: Sabrina Patel

3:00: Gail Lilly

3:45: Jeffrey Haile

4:30: Grace D.

5:15: Michael Norins


Wholesale fitted hats . Law firm case management . nourishdoc.com . rachelstamprocks.com