November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 31
1
  Lessons at Landon's and McPherson's
2
  Lessons at Landon's
3
  Walker Family Band Fall Workshop
4
  WFB Fall Workshop
5
  WFB Fall Workshop
6
7
  Lessons at Landon's
8
  Lessons at Landon's
9
  Lessons at Landon's
10
11
12
13
  Big Kids at Scott and Walker
14
  Lessons at Scott and Walker
15
  Cello Groups at GDS
16
  Lessons at Scott and Walker
17
18
19
20
21
  Make up Lessons TBA
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
  Lessons at Landon's
29
  Lessons and Group at CUCC
30
  Lessons at Landon's
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Wed - Nov 01
  Lessons at Landon's and McPherson's
3:15 Ava
3:45 Alena
4:15 Sarah B.
5:00 Charlie

Join us for our monthly performance at McPherson's! 

7:00 to 8:00

The food is terrific, the service is exceptional, and the music is lively and fun!  

Family entertainment, Delicious food, Great prices!  

5710 High Point Road  
Greensboro, NC 27407  
(At Adam’s Farm Shopping Center at the intersection of MacKay Road.)  
http://www.mcphersonsbarandgrill.com/ 

Thu - Nov 02
  Lessons at Landon's
3:15 - Skye
4:00 - Emma 
4:30 - Cole 
5:15 - Carly 
Fri - Nov 03
  Walker Family Band Fall Workshop

Fall Workshop at Haw River State Park

4:00 Start with small group lessons.

Sat - Nov 04
  WFB Fall Workshop

Fall Workshop continues

Sun - Nov 05
  WFB Fall Workshop

WFB Worskhop continues

Tue - Nov 07
  Lessons at Landon's
3:15 - Jake B.

4:30 - Barrett M.

5:15 - Abigail and Kate C.

Wed - Nov 08
  Lessons at Landon's
3:15 Ava
3:45 Alena
4:15 Sarah B.
5:00 Charlie
Thu - Nov 09
  Lessons at Landon's
3:15 - Skye
4:00 - Emma 
4:30 - Cole 
5:15 - Carly 
Mon - Nov 13
  Big Kids at Scott and Walker

6:15 - Big Kids at Scott and Walker

 

Tue - Nov 14
  Lessons at Scott and Walker

3:15 - Emma B. ?

3:45 - Jake ?

4:30 - Sydney and Isabella 

5:15 - Nathan and Rosie 

Wed - Nov 15
  Cello Groups at GDS

Cello Groups

4:15 - 5:15 - Group 1

Alena, Ava, Charlie, Cole, Jake, 

5:15 - 615 - Group 2

Carly, Sarah, Skye, Barrett

Thu - Nov 16
  Lessons at Scott and Walker

4:00 - Nathan J.

4:45 - Carter L. and Benjamin W.

5:30 - Anya L. and Kate M.


Tue - Nov 21
  Make up Lessons TBA

3:45 - Jake B.

4:30 - Olivia and Benjamin H.

5:15 - Benjamin W.

 

Tue - Nov 28
  Lessons at Landon's

3:15 - Jake B.

4:30 - Barrett M.

Wed - Nov 29
  Lessons and Group at CUCC

4:15 - Cello Group 1 Ava Alena, Jake, Charlie

5:15 - Cello Group 2 Carly, Sarah, Skye Barrett

6:15 - 7:15 - Walker Street Fiddlers Upper School Rehearsal

Thu - Nov 30
  Lessons at Landon's
3:15 - Skye
4:00 - Emma 
4:30 - Cole 
5:15 - Carly 

Wholesale fitted hats . Fly . Tape in hair extensions . Yousef Al Otaiba