WSF IT Cello Cover

Walker Street Fiddlers: Ireland Tour 2007

From: $15.00

SKU: 2996

Product Description

Scott’s newest arrangements are now available in  books for fiddle and ‘cello. The Walker Street Fiddler’s Ireland Tour 2007 book features the set list Scott’s local student group, The Walker Street Fiddlers, played on our tour in Ireland. The books are organized as the exact performance set list…gig ready for teachers to adopt…featuring traditional Irish tunes followed by a variety of American tunes…a special request from our Irish audiences! This newest publications come with the instructional CD conveniently sleeved on he inside backcover. The CD features fiddle and guitar parts only.

If you’re a music teacher or family and you want to place a bulk order with special availability of books with shared CD’s, please go here: Bulk Orders

Tune List:

  • O’Keefe’s
  • Bring Back The Child / Padraig O’Keefe’s
  • The Maid of Armagh / Britches Full of Stitches
  • Sullivan’s
  • Ten Penny Bit
  • The Old Favorite
  • Dinkies
  • Rollin’ in the Rye Grass
  • South Wind / Fairwind
  • Julia Delaney
  • Star of Munster
  • Old Hag You Have Killed Me
  • Morrison’s
  • Father Kelly’s
  • Congress reel
  • Inisheer
  • Ducks on the Pond
  • Shady Grove
  • Keep On the Sunny Side – (AP Carter – courtesy of  Peer Corporation International)
  • Simple Gifts
  • Back Up and Push
  • Stone’s Rag
  • Pig Ankle Rag
  • Billy in the Lowground
  • Devil’s Dream

Additional Information

Book/CD CD only, Cello Book w/ CD, Fiddle Book w/ CD


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Walker Street Fiddlers: Ireland Tour 2007”


News & Updates

Shopping Cart

0 items – $0.00

Shopping Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Books & CD’s

Upcoming Events